Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Easy Action
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Yardbirds Sounds I Heard LP & 7" Vinyl

The Yardbirds

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Repressing Of Vinyl LP Including 7" Vinyl Single!

Most tracks taken from the box set Glimpses includes improved audio versions of Dazed & Confused & White Summer BBC session.

• Vinyl LP
• Includes 7' vinyl single - White Summer by Jimi Page

Side One:

1. Honey In Your Hips (recorded December 1963 at R.G. Jones Studios)
2. Louise (April 5, 1964)
3. I Wish You Would (April 5, 1964)
4. Smokestack Lightning (live at the Marquee Club August 7, 1964)
5. Evil Hearted You (BBC 1965)
6. Heart Full of Soul (BBC 1965)
7. Shapes of Things (BBC February 28, 1966)
Side Two:
1. Over Under Sideways Down (BBC 1966)
2. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (De Lane Lea Studios, London August 1966)
3. Mister You're A Better Man Than I (April 7 1967, Stockholm)
4. Think About It (January 1968)
5. Dazed & Confused (BBC 1968)
6. My Baby (New York 1968)

7" Vinyl Single:
White Summer (BBC March 1968)

Customers Also Like