Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Zombies I Love You LP (Mono)

The Zombies

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Must-Have Compilation On Mono Vinyl LP!
Widely Available For The First Time In The U.S.!

A must-have compilation from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees. Originally released only in The Netherlands and Japan. Includes the Top 5 hit "She's Not There" and other essential songs such as "I Love You," "Whenever You're Ready" and "You make Me Feel Good." While this LP has appeared in a box set and as a special edition in recent years, this constitutes the first ever widely available release in the U.S. and Canada.

About 14 months after the release of a boxed set compiling the Zombies' studio recordings, Varèse and Craft Recordings have broken three of the LPs out of that collection for the vinyl market. And as it was when they were a part of last year's box, this trio of reissues sound fantastic, with a crisp and clean remastering job by Steve Massie that stays true to '60s recording technology while giving a gentle polish to the source material.
-Robert Ham, Paste Magazine


  • Vinyl LP
  • Mono
  • Widely available for the first time in the U.S.
  • Mastered for vinyl by Steve Massie for Steve Massie Productions
  • Made in USA


Side 1:

  1. The Way I Feel Inside
  2. How We Were Before
  3. Is This The Dream
  4. Whenever You're Ready
  5. Woman
  6. You Make Me Feel Good

Side 2:

  1. Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
  2. Indication
  3. Don't Go Away
  4. I Love You
  5. Leave Me Be
  6. She's Not There

Customers Also Like