Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Elektra
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind 3LP

Third Eye Blind

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
20th Anniversary Edition 3LP!
Includes Previously Unreleased Tracks & Demos!

Special 20th Anniversary Edition of Third Eye Blind's eponymous debut album, which features the hits: Semi-Charmed Life, Jumper, How’s It Going To Be.

"Third Eye Blind's eponymous debut is catchier than the average post-grunge album, and that fact alone reveals a lot about the band. Instead of relying on standard, plodding grunge influences, Third Eye Blind draw heavily from the simple hook-laden traditions of classic arena rock, which makes the album more immediate... Third Eye Blind is easy on the ears, and its straight-ahead professionalism makes it a pleasurable listen for post-grungers." -

• 20th Anniversary Edition
• 3LP
• Embossed text on front cover
• Die-cut artwork on back cover
• Includes 1 LP of previously unreleased tracks & demos

Side One:

1. Losing A Whole Year
2. Narcolepsy
3. Semi-charmed Life
4. Jumper
Side Two:
1. Graduate
2. How's It Going To Be
3. Thanks A Lot
Side Three:
1. Burning Man
2. Good For You
3. London
4. I Want You
Side Four:
1. The Background
2. Motorcycle Drive By
3. God Of Wine
Side Five:
1. Alright Caroline (2016 Recording)
2. Scattered (2016 Recording)
3. Slow Motion (Demo)
Side Six:
1. Semi-charmed Life (Demo)
2. Kiss Goodnight (Demo)
3. Scattered (Demo)
4. Heroin (Demo)

Customers Also Like