Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Additional Artists: Jared Leto Halsey A$AP Rocky
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Thirty Seconds To Mars America LP

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Fifth Album Pressed On Vinyl LP!

The fifth studio album from the Jared Leto fronted group is their first album to follow the 2013 album Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams. It is also their first under the Interscope label after leaving Virgin. The album features the lead single "Walk On Water".

America features multiple album covers containing an array of lists of words that reflect the themes of the album, including the most prescribed drugs, iconic American names, the most valuable trademarks, popular sex positions, recognizable abbreviated agencies, most dangerous sports, highest paid YouTubers and hot topics. "For me the lists are almost like a time capsule," explained frontman Jared Leto. "Independently they may surprise, entertain or provoke, but as a group they give us a sense of the culture we are a part of and the times we are living in."

• Vinyl LP

1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night - produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind - ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness - ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

Customers Also Like