Genre: Alternative
Label: XL Recordings
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Thom Yorke ANIMA 180g 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

Thom Yorke

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal

Double LP Contains Vinyl-Exclusive Bonus Track!

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Alternative Music Album: ANIMA
• Best Boxed Or Special Limited Edition Package: ANIMA

Limited Deluxe Edition on 180g heavyweight Orange Vinyl double LP with sewn orange cloth spine, also includes a 40-page book of artwork from Stanley Donwood and Tarik Barri.

A 'one-reeler' film, also entitled ANIMA, is a Netflix worldwide exclusive. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom's album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.

ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with the bonus track "(Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming)" available exclusively on the vinyl release of the album.

• Deluxe Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Orange Vinyl
• 40-page hardback book of lyrics and artwork by Stanley Donwood and Tarik Barri
• Printed onto Italian Fedrigoni special brown material paper and section sewn
• Book has exposed sewn orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging, finished with Bodonian binding
• Limited time MP3 coupon
• Vinyl exclusive bonus track

Side A:

1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain)
Side B:
1. Twist
2. Dawn Chorus
Side C:
1. I Am A Very Rude Person
2. Not The News
3. The Axe
Side D:
1. Impossible Knots
2. Runwayaway
Bonus Track (Vinyl Only):
3. (Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming)

Customers Also Like