Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Heinz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Thomas Lauderdale Thomas Lauderdale Meets the Pilgrims LP

Thomas Lauderdale

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 19, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

Collaboration with Pink Martini Bandleader Thomas Lauderdale and Satan's Pilgrims!

25 years in the making! Pink Martini bandleader Thomas Lauderdale's rumored collaboration with legendary surf rock sensations, Satan's Pilgrims, was lost in the mists of time. Now, this long-awaited album, recorded concurrently with Pink Martini's seminal debut "Sympathique," is finally seeing the light of day. Buoyed by Lauderdale's sparkling piano fireworks atop the Pilgrims' iconic surf rock sound, the album features blazing interpretations of beloved standards such as "Night and Day," "Malaguena" and "Rhapsody in Blue" alongside dazzling classic surf excursions, to create the perfect summer party record you can play all year round.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Rhapsody in Blue
  2. Bali Ha'i
  3. Tall Cool One
  4. Night and Day
  5. How Great Thous Art (O Store Gud)
  6. Girls on the Beach
  7. Malaguena
  8. Out of This World
  9. Ue o Muite Arukou (Sukiyaki)
  10. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
  11. Calcutta

Customers Also Like