Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tiffany I Think We're Alone Now LP (Pink Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP!

Available on vinyl for the first time in a special limited edition PINK pressing, this excellent set of recent recordings by '80s pop superstar Tiffany singing the biggest hits of her career and her decade! Features the smash singles "I Think We're Alone Now", "Could've Been", "I Saw Him Standing There" plus covers of Til Tuesday, The Smiths, Blondie and more!


  • Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP
  • Recent recordings


Side A:

  1. I Think We're Alone Now
  2. Could've Been
  3. Venus
  4. Kids In America
  5. Voices Carry
  6. Forever Young

Side B:

  1. Panic (Hang The DJ)
  2. Call Me
  3. I Don't Wanna Fall In Love
  4. I Saw Him Standing There
  5. The Beat Goes On
  6. You've Got A Way

Customers Also Like