Label: Curb
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tim McGraw Everywhere LP

Tim McGraw

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1997 Album Finally Available On Vinyl!
Features Duet With Faith Hill - "It's Your Love"!

18 Years after the release of this Billboard Chart-topping album, it's finally being pressed on vinyl! Everywhere was the first album recorded by McGraw after his marriage to female country singer Faith Hill. The album includes their duet "It's Your Love" which was nominated for Best Country Collaboration With Vocals and Best Country Song at the 1998 Grammy Awards.

The tracklist could nearly be mistaken for a "Best of..." collection with the number one Hot Country Songs hits "It's Your Love", "Everywhere", "Just To See You Smile", and "Where the Green Grass Grows", as well as the #2 peaking "One of These Days".

• Vinyl LP
• Includes limited time digital download

1. Where the Green Grass Grows
2. For A Little While
3. It's Your Love (feat. Faith Hill)
4. Ain't That the Way It Always Ends
5. I Do But I Don't
6. One of These days
7. Hard On the Ticker
8. Everywhere
9. Just To See You Smile
10. You Just Get Better All the Time
11. You Turn Me On

Customers Also Like