Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Toby Keith Should've Been A Cowboy LP

Toby Keith

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
25th Anniversary Edition!
Debut Album On Vinyl For First Time!
Remastered From Original Analog Tapes!
Includes 3 Rare Tracks!

The album that started it all for Toby Keith, his self-titled 1993 debut featuring four hit singles, is celebrated with a special 25th anniversary release titled Should’ve Been A Cowboy. It is now available as an LP for the first time. The album has been remastered from the original analog tapes and includes a commemorative cover, liner notes from Keith and three rare tracks from Keith’s personal vault.

• 25th Anniversary Edition
• Vinyl LP
• First time on vinyl
• Remastered From Original Analog Tapes
• Includes 3 Rare Tracks
• Commemorative cover

Side One:

1. Should've Been A Cowboy
2. He Ain't Worth Missing
3. Under The Fall
4. Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold On Me
5. Wish I Didn't Know Now
6. Ain't No Thang
Side Two:
1. Valentine
2. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
3. Mama Come Quick
4. Close But No Guitar
5. Tossin' And Turnin'*
6. I'll Still Call You Baby*
7. Daddy Mac*

*Bonus Tracks

Customers Also Like