Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Composer: Robert Johnson
Format: 33RPM,


Todd Rundgren Johnson LP (Gold Vinyl)

Todd Rundgren

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 18, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Rundgren's Explosive 2010 Tribute To Robert Johnson On Gold Colored Vinyl!
Digitally Remastered Audio!

Fall in love with Todd Rundgren's Johnson all over again with this newly retooled reissue of the explosive 2010 album!

This album is Rundgren's tribute to foundational blues legend Robert Johnson, taking Johnson's acoustic-based compositions and transforming them into full-fledged blues rock masterpieces. Includes such blues classics as "Dust My Broom," "Crossroads Blues," "Sweet Home Chicago," "Come On In My Kitchen" and more! Packaged in a gatefold jacket with gold vinyl and all-new artwork, plus digitally remastered audio.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Digitally Remastered Audio
  • All-New Artwork
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Dust My Broom
  2. Stop Breakin' Down
  3. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  4. Walking Blues
  5. Love In Vain
  6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Side B:

  1. Sweet Home Chicago
  2. They're Red Hot
  3. Come On In My Kitchen
  4. Hellhound On My Tail
  5. Travelling Riverside Blues
  6. Crossroads Blues

Customers Also Like