Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Alice Merton
Format: 33RPM,


Tom Odell Jubilee Road LP

Tom Odell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

Third Studio Album On Vinyl LP!
Features "If You Wanna Love Somebody" & "Half As Good As You" w/Alice Merton!

The pianist/songwriter delivers a collection of songs from a time he spent fondly in East London including the single "If You Wanna Love Somebody".

Speaking about the album Tom said, "I wrote this album in a house on a quiet terraced street in East London. The lyrics are inspired by the lives of the friends I made whilst living there. I recorded most the songs in the living room of the house and if I listen back closely, I can still hear the sound of the old man's television shows coming through the walls from next door, the kids from the house opposite playing football in the street below and the sound of my girlfriend's footsteps on the wooden floorboards above. I don't live there anymore, my life has changed somewhat, but I will always remember the time fondly and I hope you enjoy listening to the album as much as I did making it."

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time digital album download
• Explicit content
• For fans of Bruce Hornsby

Side A:

1. Jubilee Road
2. If You Wanna Love Somebody
3. Son Of An Only Child
4. You're Gonna Break My Heart Tonight
5. China Dolls
Side B:
6. Queen Of Diamonds
7. Half As Good As You (feat. Alice Merton)
8. Go Tell Her Now
9. Don't Belong In Hollywood
10. Wedding Day

Customers Also Like