Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers The Last DJ 2LP

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Features Lasert Art Etching On 4th Side!
Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios!

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers are America's band. Durable, resourceful, hard-working. likable and unpretentious, they rank among the most capable and classic rock bands of the last quarter century. They've mastered the idiom's fundamentals and digested its history while stretching themselves creatively and contributing to rock's legacy. (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame).

The first album in more than three years from Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, The Last DJ followed their 2002 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and marks another chapter in the never-ending story of one of rock's greatest bands.

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers The Last DJ features the title track and "Have Love Will Travel."

• Vinyl LP
• Double LP
• Remastered from Original Analog Masters by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios
• 11th studio album from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
• Money Becomes King logo laser art etching on Side 4

Side 1:

1. The Last DJ
2. Money Becomes King
3. Dreamville
4. Joe
Side 2:
5. When A Kid Goes Bad
6. Like A Diamond
7. Lost Children
8. Blue Sunday
Side 3:
9. You And Me
10. The Man Who Loves Women
11. Have Love Will Travel
12. Can't Stop The Sun

Customers Also Like