Genre: Jazz
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Chris Botti David Mann
Format: 33RPM,


Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga Cheek to Cheek: Live! 180g 2LP

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2014 Live Performance on 180g Double LP!

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga's concert Cheek to Cheek: Live! recorded at Jazz at Lincoln Center's Frederick P. Rose Hall in New York City in 2014, and later aired on PBS as part of their Great Performances series.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Taped Live at Jazz at Lincoln Center's Frederick P. Rose Hall, New York, New York
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Anything Goes
  2. Cheek To Cheek
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Lady's In Love With You - Tony Bennett solo
  5. Nature Boy
  6. Goody Goody

Side B:

  1. How Do You Keep The Music Playing? - Tony Bennett solo
  2. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - Lady Gaga solo
  3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - Lady Gaga solo
  4. Firefly

Side C:

  1. I Won't Dance
  2. Don't Wait Too Long - Tony Bennett solo
  3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  4. Lush Life - Lady Gaga solo

Side D:

  1. Sophisticated Lady - Tony Bennett solo
  2. Let's Face The Music A Dance
  3. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Lady Gaga solo
  4. But Beautiful
  5. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Customers Also Like