Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Legacy
Additional Artists: Kenny Loggins
Format: 33RPM,


Top Gun Soundtrack LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Soundtrack For the 1986 Classic Movie On Vinyl LP!
Remastered From Original Analog Source!

The action packed romance film starring Tom Cruise, Kelly McGillis, Val Kilmer, Tom Skerritt, Meg Ryan and more was released in 1986.  The soundtrack contains music by Kenny Loggins, Cheap Trick, Loverboy, Miami Sound Machine, and more. Songs include Danger Zone, the love theme Take My Breath Away, and Heaven In Your Eyes.

• Vinyl LP
• Remastered From Original Analog Source
• Pressed at URP

Side 1:
1. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
2. Heaven In Your Eyes - Loverboy
3. Mighty Wings - Cheap Trick
4. Take My Breath Away (Love Theme) - Berlin
5. Top Gun Anthem - Harold Fatermeyer & Steve Stevens

Side 2:
1. Hot Summer Nights - Miami Sound Machine
2. Playing With the Boys - Kenny Loggins
3. Lead Me On - Teena Marie
4. Destination Unknown - Marietta
5. Through the Fire - Larry Greene

Customers Also Like