Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Toto Toto LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Debut Album On Vinyl LP!

The self-titled debut album by Toto was originally released in 1978 and contains the singles "Hold the Line", "I'll Supply the Love" and "Georgy Porgy". All three songs made the Top 50 in the USA while "Hold the Line" spent six weeks in the Top 10.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered by Toto with Elliot Scheiner
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Child's Anthem
  2. I'll Supply The Love
  3. Georgy Porgy
  4. Manuela Run
  5. You Are The Flower

Side B:

  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Takin' It Back
  3. Rockmaker
  4. Hold The Line
  5. Angela

Customers Also Like