Genre: Funk
Label: Artistry
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tower of Power 40th Anniversary: The Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco Numbered Limited Edition 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

Tower of Power

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

40h Anniversary Live Album on Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Orange Vinyl!

Recorded live at Tower of Power's 40th anniversary concert at The Fillmore Auditorium in San Francisco, CA, October 2008.

Limited Edition 2-LP translucent orange vinyl in numbered gatefold jacket. Includes limited-time digital download card.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 2,700 Copies
  • Double LP
  • Translucent Orange Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


Side A:

  1. We Came to Play
  2. Soul with a Capital "S"
  3. Can't Stand to See the Slaughter
  4. Down to the Nightclub
  5. It's Not the Crime

Side B:

  1. You Got to Funikfize
  2. As Surely As I Stand Here
  3. I Got to Groove
  4. This Time It's Real

Side C:

  1. Souled Out
  2. Time Will Tell
  3. Only So Much Oil in the Ground
  4. Credit

Side D:

  1. A Little Knowledge (Is a Dangerous Thing)
  2. What Is Hip?
  3. You're Still a Young Man
  4. Knock Yourself Out

Customers Also Like