Genre: Pop Rock


Traffic Mr. Fantasy Gold CD


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
UDCD 572
Out Of Print! Only 2 Available!

"Mr Fantasy" is THE archetypal 60’s album from the cover art (featuring a clown playing a guitar with ‘puppet’ hands) to tracks like "Berkshire Poppies", "Dear Mr Fantasy", "Coloured Rain" and the brilliant "No Face, No Name And No Number". The combination of Stevie Winwood’s soulful vocals and Dave Mason’s musical doodlings made for a unique combination which is perfectly highlighted by "Mr Fantasy". Another slice of a unique era!

1. Heaven is in Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House for Everyone
4. No Face - No Name - No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
6. Dealer
7. Utterly Simple
8. Coloured Rain
9. Hope I Never Find Me There
10. Giving to You

Customers Also Like