Genre: Female Vocals
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tremblin': Steamy & Atmospheric Female R'n'B Vocals LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Sexy & Cool Female R&B Vocals On Vinyl LP!

Pancho Records presents seventeen never-before-reissued tracks of the sexiest and coolest atmospheric female R&B. Compiled and designed by Jordi Duró, this LP features tracks from Byrdie Green, Yvonne Baker & The Sensations, Carol Hall, Barbara McNair, Lula Reed, Wini Brown, Dolores Gibson, Berna-Dean, Hannah Dean, Paula Grimes, Donna Dee, Lynn Conner, Ruth Brown, Bettye Smith, Oberia Martin, Miss Johni Naylor and Dora Hall. Killer!

• Vinyl LP
• Made in Germany

Side A:

1. Tremblin' - Byrdie Green
2. Eyes - Yvonne Baker & The Sensations
3. Beat Beat Click Click Tap Tap - Carol Hall
4. He's A King - Barbara McNair
5. Lovin' - Lula Reed
6. Johnny With The Gentle Hands - Wini Brown
7. I Got A Feeling - Dolores Gibson
8. One Gal In Town, Five Men Hanging Around - Berna-Dean
9. Strange Man - Hannah Dean
Side B:
1. You Move Me So - Paula Grimes
2. Nobody's Gonna Hurt You - Donna Dee
3. Laughing At Me - Lynn Conner
4. I Don't Know - Ruth Brown
5. Much Too Much - Bettye Smith
6. Make It One For My Baby - Oberia Martin
7. Red Wine For My Blues - Miss Johni Naylor
8. Hoochi-Koochi - Dora Hall

Customers Also Like