Genre: Electronic
Label: !K7
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Nneka
Format: 33RPM,


Tricky False Idols 2LP (White Vinyl)


$19.99 $36.99
(You save $17.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Trip-Hop Pioneer's 9th Studio Album on White Vinyl Double LP!

With his ninth studio album, False Idols, Tricky was back in a personal sense. "I was lost for ages," he says. "I was trying to prove something to people, trying to do something to please other people and also myself at the same time, which is never going to work. To be honest with you, I've been floating around since Chris Blackwell and Island. My last two albums, I thought they were good, but I realize now they weren't. This album is about me finding myself again."


  • White Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in the EU


Side I:

  1. Somebody's Sins
  2. Nothing Matters
  3. Valentine
  4. Bonnie & Clyde

Side II:

  1. Parenthesis
  2. Nothing's Changed
  3. If Only I Knew
  4. Is That Your Life

Side III:

  1. Tribal Drums
  2. We Don't Die
  3. Chinese Interlude
  4. Does It

Side IV:

  1. I'm Ready
  2. Hey Love
  3. Passion of the Christ

Customers Also Like