Tricky Ununiform LP (Red Vinyl)


$19.99 $36.99
(You save $17.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Trip-Hop Pioneer's 13th Studio Album on Red Vinyl LP!

Tricky's 13th album, Ununiform, is a delicate, storming, intricate album that sees Tricky take perhaps his most radical step yet - a journey into happiness and contentment.

It's a record that shows the legendary British producer confront his legacy, history, family and even death itself. And in all of this, he finds the strangest, least familiar thing and peace.

Tricky creates a claustrophobic world full of stark bass lines, pop digressions and slinky Bristol moments; his duet with Francesca Belmonte, New Stole, is particularly moreish.
-Kitty Empire, The Observer, 4/5 stars


  • Red Vinyl
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Obia Intro
  2. Same As It Ever Was feat. Scriptonite
  3. New Stole feat. Francesca Belmonte
  4. Wait for Signal feat. Asia Argento
  5. It's Your Day feat. Scriptonite
  6. Blood of My Blood feat. Scriptonite
  7. Dark Days feat. Mina Rose

Side B:

  1. The Only Way
  2. Armor feat. Terra Lopez
  3. Doll (Hole Cover) feat. Avalon Lurks
  4. Bang Boogie feat. Smoky Mo & Scriptonite
  5. Running Wild feat. Mina Rose
  6. When We Die feat. Martina Topley-Bird

Customers Also Like