Genre: Female Vocals
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Trisha Yearwood Let's Be Frank LP

Trisha Yearwood

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal

Yearwood Sings Sinatra On Vinyl LP!
Plated & Pressed at QRP!

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Arrangement, Instruments and Vocals: "Over The Rainbow"

Three-time GRAMMY® Award-winning country superstar Trisha Yearwood releases her album Let’s Be Frank—a collection of the singer’s favorite songs by Frank Sinatra. The album also includes “For the Last Time,” an original song Yearwood wrote with her husband Garth Brooks.

Representing a full circle moment for the artist, Yearwood pays homage to one of her most formative influences. Joined by iconic producer Don Was and award-winning engineer Al Schmitt, she selected some favorite Sinatra staples and cut them in just four days at Capitol Records in Hollywood. With backing from a 55-piece orchestra, she sang into the Chairman of the Board’s microphone, breathing new life into one of the most celebrated catalogs in history.

Let’s Be Frank marks her first full-length solo record since 2007’s critically acclaimed Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love and first new music since the 2016 chart-topping duets album, Christmas Together, with Garth Brooks.

• Vinyl LP
• Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings

Side A:

1. Witchcraft
2. Drinking Again
3. All The Way
4. Come Fly With Me
5. Over The Rainbow
6. One For My Baby
Side B:
1. They All Laughed
2. If I Loved You
3. The Man That Got Away
4. The Lady Is A Tramp
5. For The Last Time
6. I'll Be Seeing You

Customers Also Like