Genre: Metal
Label: Hammerheart
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Trouble Live in Stockholm DMM 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 23, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

First Time on Vinyl!
Remastered & Cut in DMM!

Live in Stockholm has Trouble riffing through a fantastic greatest hits setlist that will leave no fan untouched! Finally available on vinyl for the first time! Remastered and cut in DMM! Trouble were invited by Leif Edling and Candlemass as special guests. The vinyl release (it is available as a bonus CD added to the remastered deluxe CD edition of Simple Mind Condition) covers all 14 tracks the legendary doom metal pioneers played that evening, and by hearing Trouble in action you can hear where the bandleader of Candlemass, Leif Edling, was inspired. The whole gig is 75 minutes, and the guys serve us generously (let's call it a "Greatest Hits" set) from their long career on a fantastic 2LP. Everything is played with an incredible passion and love for the music, and it's really fun to hear the old doom metal icons on stage. Eric Wagner didn't move too much; he mostly hung over his mic with shades and a cigarette, but that turned out great, because of his amazing voice that was still intact. The tracklist should speak for itself with classics like "R.I.P.," "Fear," "Psalm 9," "Run to the Light," "The Skull" and more!


  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • DMM
  • Double LP



  1. R.I.P.
  2. Come Touch the Sky
  3. At the End of My Daze
  4. Plastic Green Head
  5. Fear
  6. Memory's Garden
  7. The Misery Shows (Act II)


  1. Psalm 9
  2. Run to the Light
  3. All Is Forgiven
  4. Psychotic Reaction
  5. The Skull
  6. Revelation (Life or Death)
  7. The Tempter

Customers Also Like