Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Twisted Sister Stay Hungry LP (Pink Vinyl)

Twisted Sister

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP With Poster!

Twisted Sister celebrates the 25th anniversary of the hit 1984 album Stay Hungry with this limited edition pink vinyl LP which includes the original Stay Hungry album art and bonus poster. The album includes the era-defining hits "I Wanna Rock" and "We're Not Gonna Take It".


  • Limited Edition
  • Pink Vinyl
  • 2009 Remaster
  • Original art
  • Bonus poster


Side A:

  1. Stay Hungry
  2. We're Not Gonna Take It
  3. Burn In Hell
  4. Horror-Teria: The Beginning: A) Captain Howdy B) Street Justice

Side B:

  1. I Wanna Rock
  2. The Price
  3. Don't Let Me Down
  4. The Beast
  5. S.M.F.

Customers Also Like