Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Masterworks
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tyler Bates Deadpool 2 Score LP (Picture Disc)

Tyler Bates

$9.99 $18.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Collectable Limited Edition Picture Disc!

The Marvel film Deadpool 2, scored by Tyler Bates, is the first soundtrack/score to receive a parental advisory warning. In Deadpool's comical yet crass, vulgar, uncouth fashion, the score contains phrases such as "you can't stop this motherf**er" sung in all seriousness by a Hollywood ensemble.

The album is pressed on vinyl containing two images of Deadpool - one atop a swimming pool swan floatee, and the other a close-up of Deadpool being, well, Deadpool.

• Limited Edition
• Picture Disc
• Parental Advisory - Explicit Content

Side A:

1. X-Men Arrive
2. Fighting Dirty
3. Hello Super Powers
4. Escape
5. Vanessa
6. Weasel Interrogation
7. Holy S*** Balls
8. Mutant Convoy
9. The Name Is Cable
10. Sorry For Your Loss
11. You Can't Stop This Mother F*****
Side B:
1. Ice Box
2. Docking
3. Make The Whole World Our B****
4. Pity D***
5. Knock Knock
6. Let Me In
7. Maximum Effort
8. The Orphanage
9. Cable Flashback
10. Genuine High Grade Lead
11. Courage Mother F*****

Customers Also Like