Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Uriah Heep Very 'Eavy, Very 'Umble LP (Picture Disc)

Uriah Heep

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Debut Album From Hard Rock Pioneers Features Their Classic Line-Up!

This iconic Uriah Heep title is now available on limited edition picture disc for the very first time. This release coincides with the 50th anniversary celebration of the band's formation.

Very 'Eavy, Very 'Umble features the classic Uriah Heep lineup. It is the debut album which helped pioneer the heavy metal genre. The record features the band's debut single, "Gypsy", as well as the epic track "Birds Of Prey".


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • #1 in this picture disc series
  • Available for the first time on picture disc
  • PVC Sleeve
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. Gypsy
  2. Walking In Your Shadow
  3. Come Away Melinda
  4. Lucy Blues

Side Two:

  1. Dreammare
  2. Real Turned On
  3. I'll Keep On Trying
  4. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)

Customers Also Like