Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Van Morrison Versatile 2LP

Van Morrison

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Originals Plus Covers On Double LP!

VERSATILE finds the iconic singer/songwriter Van Morrison putting his spin on jazz standards including Cole Porter's "I Get A Kick out of You", George and Ira Gershwin's "They Can't Take That Away From Me", and "Unchained Melody" made famous by the Righteous Brothers. Alongside these covers, Morrison slips in seven originals penned for the album.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time digital download

LP 1
Side A:

1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Let's Get Lost
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song
Side B:
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. I Get A Kick Out Of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed
LP 2
Side C:

10. Unchained Melody
11. Start All Over Again
12. Only A Dream
Side D:
13. Affirmation
14. The Party's Over
15. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
16. They Can't Take That Away From Me

Customers Also Like