Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: X-Ray
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby LP (Blue & White Splatter Vinyl)

Vanilla Ice

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Blue & White Splatter Vinyl LP!

Master emcee and one of the biggest crossover hip hop artists of all time, Vanilla Ice, is featured on this collectible vinyl release, in a limited edition pressing of 700 on splatter vinyl.

Features a stellar old school version of his classic "Ice Ice Baby" plus covers of Public Enemy's "Fight The Power," Sir Mix-A-Lot's "Baby Got Back," Cypress Hill's "Insane In The Brain," House Of Pain's "Jump Around" and more. Limited edition cool-as-ice blue & white splatter vinyl.


  • Limited Edition - Only 700 Copies
  • Blue & White Splatter Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Ice Ice Baby
  2. You Dropped A Bomb On Me
  3. Fight The Power
  4. Jump Around
  5. Baby Got Back

Side B:

  1. You Gots To Chill
  2. I Got It Made
  3. Buffalo Soldier
  4. Treat 'Em Right
  5. Insane In The Brain

Customers Also Like