Genre: Sampler
Label: Venus


Venus The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol. 20 Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Massimo Farao', Dezron Douglas, Daria Toffali, Denise King & More on SACD Sampler!

Venus brings you a compilation of tunes from their family of great jazz musicians! Featured artists include the Eddie Higgins Trio and Quartet, the Barbara Carroll Trio, the Stefano Bollani Trio, John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio, Joyce Yuille, the Andrew Cyrille Quintet and many more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Massimo Farao' Afro Cuban Piano Quartet
Eddie Higgins Trio
Barbara Carroll Trio
Stefano Bollani Trio
Dezron Douglas Quartet
Daria Toffali
Massimo Farao' Double Piano Quartet
Eddie Higgins Quartet
Monty Alexander Trio
Denise King
John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio
Joyce Yuille
Jerry Weldon And Massimo Farao'
Harold Mabern Trio
Andrew Cyrille Quintet

1. South Seas
2. Por Toda A Minha Vida
3. I've Got A Crush On You
4. Falando De Amor
5. I Want You
6. O Amor Em Paz
7. If I Should Lose You
8. When Your Lover Has Gone
9. Ruby
10. The Shadow Of Your Smile
11. The Fire Of Passion - Piano Concerto #24 in C minor K491
12. Beautiful Love
13. What's New
14. Fantasy
15. Dakar Darkness