Genre: Sampler
Label: Venus


Venus The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol. 22 Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

One For All, Anna Kolchina, Francesco Cafiso, Phil Woods & More on SACD!

Venus brings you a compilation of tunes from their family of great jazz musicians! Featured artists include the Marion Brown Quintet, Russell Malone Quartet, Tete Montoliu Trio, The Romantic Jazz Trio, Harry Allen Quartet, David Hazeltine Trio, Dick Hyman Trio, Champian Fulton Trio and many more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Marion Brown Quintet
One For All
Russell Malone Quartet
Tete Montoliu Trio
Konrad Paszkudzki Trio
Anna Kolchina
Romantic Jazz Trio
Claude Williamson Trio
Francesco Cafiso
Andrea Pozza Trio
Harry Allen Quartet
David Hazeltine Trio
Dick Hyman Trio
Champian Fulton Trio
Phil Woods

1. Self Portrait In Three Colors
2. What's Going On?
3. Wholly Cats
4. The Lady From Aragon (La Dama D'Arago)
5. It Might As Well Be Spring
6. Wild Is The Wind
7. La Comparsa
8. Song For My Father
9. Woody'n You
10. Yesterdays
11. Chateau En Suede
12. Close Enough For Love
13. My Favorite Things
14. When Your Lover Has Gone
15. Everything Happens To Me