Genre: Jazz
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: George Winston
Format: 33RPM,


Vince Guaraldi Peanuts Portraits LP

Vince Guaraldi

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Classic Peanuts Character Themes On Vinyl LP!
First-Ever Vinyl Release!

Featuring the vivid musical cues that Guaraldi wrote for the cast of the Peanuts characters, this 'Peanuts Portraits' LP adds new dimensions to beloved regulars like Charlie Brown, Peppermint Patty, Schroeder and Sally. In addition to nine songs performed by Guaraldi, the album also includes two classic Peanuts tunes recorded by pianist George Winston. Eight of the selections (including Winston renditions of "Linus And Lucy" and "Masked Marvel"), make their vinyl debut on Peanuts Portraits.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 9 tracks performed by Vince Guaraldi
  • 2 classic Peanuts tunes recorded by pianist George Winston
  • 8 of the tracks on vinyl for the first time
  • Liner notes feature character profiles of the classic Peanuts gang
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Linus And Lucy
  2. Sally's Blues
  3. Blue Charlie Brown (Version #2)
  4. Peppermint Patty
  5. Charlie's Blues (Variation)
  6. Joe Cool

Side B:

  1. Frieda (With The Naturally Curly Hair) (Alternate)
  2. Schroeder (Alternate)
  3. Little Birdie (vocal Vince Guaraldi)
  4. Masked Marvel
  5. Linus And Lucy

Customers Also Like