Vladimir Shafranov Trio Blues For Percy 180g LP

Vladimir Shafranov Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Jazz Standards on 180g Vinyl!

Vladimir Shafranov, Hans Backenroth and Moussa Fadera perform a set of songs by Jimmy Van Heusen, Sergio Mendes, Johnny Mercer, Billy Strayhorn, Kenny Dorham, Thelonious Monk and more.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mixed and Mastered by Tetsuo Hara
  • Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix Stereo
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Vladimir Shafranov piano
Hans Backenroth bass
Moussa Fadera drums


Side A:

  1. Blues For Percy
  2. Love Letters
  3. But Beautiful
  4. Sicilliano

Side B:

  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Groovy Samba
  3. Namely You

Recorded at Yardhouse Studio in Stockholm, Sweden on September 25, 2022.

Customers Also Like