Genre: Alternative
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Walk the Moon Talking Is Hard 180g LP

Walk the Moon

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl LP!

The second studio album from Walk the Moon was released in 2014 and contains the hit song "Shut Up and Dance".

Lead vocalist Nick Petricca called "Shut Up and Dance" a 'dork rock' anthem inspired by heart-on-your-sleeve anthems such as "Hit Me With Your Best Shot" by Pat Benatar and "Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield.

• 180g Vinyl
• Limited time digital album download code

Side A:

1. Different Colors
2. Sidekick
3. Shut Up And Dance
4. Up 2 U
5. Avalanche
6. Portugal
Side B:
1. Down In The Dumps
2. Work This Body
3. Spend Your $$$
4. We Are The Kids
5. Come Under The Covers
6. Aquaman

Customers Also Like