Genre: Alternative
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Walk the Moon What If Nothing 180g 2LP (Translucent Purple & Opaque White Vinyl)

Walk the Moon

$14.99 $22.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP!
First LP Translucent Purple!
Second LP Opaque White Vinyl!

Critically acclaimed band WALK THE MOON release their 2017 album on vinyl LP featuring the single "One Foot".

Lead singer Nicholas Petricca of WALK THE MOON says about "One Foot", "We've never felt more true to ourselves than we do right now, releasing this song and this upcoming record. ‘One Foot’ is the soundtrack of our journey this past year, moving forward even when the path is uncertain."

LP version includes two 180-gram vinyl records, one in translucent purple and one in opaque white. Also includes a limited time download insert and is in a gatefold sleeve.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Disc 1 - Translucent Purple Vinyl
• Disc 2 - Opaque White Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time MP3 download code

Side A:

1. Press Restart
2. Headphones
3. One Foot
Side B:
4. Surrender
5. All I Want
6. All Night
7. Kamikaze
Side C:
1. Tiger Teeth
2. Sound of Awakening
3. Feels Good To Be High
Side D:
4. Can't Sleep (Wolves)
5. In My Mind
6. Lost In The Wild

Customers Also Like