Genre: Alternative
Label: Masterswan
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


We Are Scientists Huffy LP (Color Vinyl)

We Are Scientists

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 8, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Indie Rock Band's 7th Album Pressed On Random Color Vinyl LP!
Stuffed With Tunes But Next-To-Naked On The Outside!
Use The Included Stickers & Your Own Quill To Customize Your Copy & Return Pride To Your Household!

Jet-skis ripping across a jewel-green bay. Piña Coladas on ice, shredded in the blender. An alligator drops into a sick-ass guitar solo, then takes the last chorus up a notch with an unusual harmony you simply didn't see coming.

This is Huffy, the brand new studio album from We Are Scientists. Ten tracks recorded and produced by the band, and mixed by ear-athlete Claudius Mittendorfer, in a package that only you can complete.

A spacious gatefold cover presents you with a blank wall. The included sticker pack - plus whatever additional materials you dare muster - presents an opportunity. Will you create the ultimate version of Huffy, the one that perfectly articulates your understanding of the world and your place in it? Maybe, instead, you'll arrange all the stickers on the ends of beheaded flower stems, and surprise your beloved with a bouquet they'll never forget, and barely understand. That's fine too! You'll still have the record.

About that record. It has been printed in a huge variety of colors, and if life is about crossroads, then this may be the MOTHER OF ALL CROSSROADS. Ten colors, including Dog Tongue, Keylime Yum, True Denim, and Cherry Laser. One choice. You can do this. Just... focus.

Just promise the band this: when that gator drops into his solo, and that blender starts screaming its very creative harmony, and the sun is already settling down into the warm purple water of that bay, don't just stand there staring, your brand new LP tucked tight under one arm.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Pressed on a random color vinyl: Cherry Laser, Earth Scoop, True Denim, Dog Tongue, Lemon Beach Sunshine, Keylime Yum, Seafom Spritz, Witch Eyes, Plum Damage or Some Kinda Melon
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Sticker pack included to customize your own album sleeve


  1. You've Lost Your Shit
  2. Contact High
  3. Handshake Agreement
  4. I Cut My Own Hair
  5. Just Education
  6. Sentimental Education
  7. Fault Lines
  8. Pandemonium
  9. Bought Myself A Grave
  10. Behavior Unbecoming

Customers Also Like