We Wish You a Metal Xmas and a Headbanging New Year 2LP (Snow White Vinyl)

We Wish You a Metal Xmas and a Headbanging New Year

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A Different Kind of Christmas Album on Double LP!
Pressed on Limited Edition Snow White Vinyl!
Featuring Alice Cooper, Dave Grohl, Billy Gibbons, Lemmy, Tony Iommi & More!

The mighty, metal blast of holiday cheer, We Wish You A Metal Xmas And A Headbanging New Year, is an all-star assemblage with members of legendary hard rock bands like Foo Fighters, Alice Cooper, ZZ Top, KISS, Marilyn Manson, Black Sabbath, Toto, Motörhead, Anthrax, Styx & more jaming together on the most beloved Christmas songs of all time (including "Grandma Got Ran Over By A Reindeer"). The chemistry between the musicians create a one-of-a-kind listening experience!


  • Limited Edition
  • Snow White Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the USA


Side A:

  1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Jeff Scott Soto, Bruce Kulick, Bob Kulick, Chris Wyse, Ray Luzier)
  2. Run Rudolph Run (Lemmy Kilmister, Billy F. Gibbons, Dave Grohl)
  3. Santa Claws Is Coming To Town: (Alice Cooper, John 5, Billy Sheehan, Vinny Appice)
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi, Rudy Sarzo, Simon Wright)

Side B:

  1. Silver Bells (Geoff Tate, Carlos Cavazo, James Lomenzo, Ray Luzier)
  2. Little Drummer Boy (Dug Pinnick, George Lynch, Billy Sheehan, Simon Phillips)
  3. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (Tim Ripper Owens, Steve Morse, Juan Garcia, Marco Mendoza, Vinny Appice)
  4. Silent Night (Chuck Billy, Scott Ian, Jon Donais, Chris Wyse, John Tempesta)

Side C:

  1. Deck The Halls (Oni Logan, Craig Goldy, Tony Franklin, John Tempesta)
  2. Grandma Got Ran Over By A Reindeer (Stephen Pearcy, Tracii Guns, Bob Kulick, Billy Sheehan, Gregg Bissonette)
  3. Rockin' Aound The Xmas Tree (Joe Lynn Turner, Bruce Kulick, Bob Kulick, Rudy Sarzo, Simon Wright)
  4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Tommy Shaw, Steve Lukather, Marco Mendoza, Kenny Aronoff)

Side D:

  1. O Christmas Tree (Doro Pesch, Michael Schenker, Tony Franklin, Frankie Banali)
  2. Auld Lang Syne (Girlschool: Kim McAuliffe, Jackie Chambers, Enid Williams, Denise Dufort)
  3. Frosty The Snowman (Steve "Lips" Kudlow, Bumblefoot, Chris Chaney, Kenny Aronoff)
  4. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (Dez Fafara, Doug Aldrich, Blasko, Johhn Tempesta)

Customers Also Like