Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


White Lion When The Children Cry - Demos '83-'89 LP (Red Vinyl)

White Lion

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP!

Limited vinyl LP pressing features the original studio versions of "Wait", "When The Children Cry" and "Lady Of The Valley", which were later re-recorded for the band's monster major label debut, Pride!


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Hungry
  2. Lady Of The Valley
  3. Wait
  4. Tell Me
  5. Say Goodbye

Side B:

  1. When The Children Cry
  2. Little Fighter
  3. Cherokee
  4. The Road To Valhalla
  5. Till Death Do Us Part

Customers Also Like