Genre: Metal
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitesnake Still Good to Be Bad - 2023 Remix 2LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


$14.99 $34.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Remix of the 2008 Comeback Album on Translucent Blue Vinyl Double LP!

Features the 2023 remixed version of the original album.

Whitesnake returned in 2008 with Good to Be Bad, the band's 10th studio album and its first in over a decade. Fans embraced the comeback, pushing the album into the Top 10 in the U.K. and flocking to stops on the band's massive world tour. Today, album tracks like "Best Years" and "Summer Rain" have taken their place in the band's live repertoire alongside global hits like "Here I Go Again" and "Still of the Night."


  • Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2023 Remix of Whitesnake's 2008 Album, Good to Be Bad
  • Embossed Gatefold
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Best Years
  2. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
  3. If You Want Me
  4. All I Want All I Need

Side Two:

  1. Lay Down Your Love
  2. Call On Me
  3. Summer Rain

Side Three:

  1. Good To Be Bad
  2. Ready To Rock
  3. All For Love
  4. All I Want Is You

Side Four:

  1. Got What You Need
  2. A Fool In Love
  3. Dog
  4. 'Til The End Of Time

Customers Also Like