Genre: Christmas
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitney Houston One Wish - The Holiday Album LP

Whitney Houston

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Incomparable Whitney Houston On Vinyl LP!
Holiday Album On Vinyl For The First Time!
Includes Bonus Track With Pentatonix!

Whitney Houston's 2003 holiday album, One Wish, is being made available for the first time on Vinyl! This Vinyl reissue also contains one bonus track not on the original album, the 2019 version of "Do You Hear What I Hear?" with Pentatonix.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Bonus Track: 2019 version of "Do You Hear What I Hear?" with Pentatonix


Side 1:

  1. The First Noël
  2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  3. Little Drummer Boy (Featuring Bobbi Kristina Brown)
  4. One Wish (For Christmas)
  5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas

Side 2:

  1. Deck The Halls / Silent Night
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  4. Who Would Imagine A King
  5. Joy To The World
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear? (with Pentatonix)

Customers Also Like