Genre: Latin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Willie Colon, Hector Lavoe & Yomo Toro Asalto Navideno Vol. II (50th Anniversary) 180g LP

Willie Colon, Hector Lavoe & Yomo Toro

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

50th Anniversary Edition on 180g Vinyl LP!
All-Analog Mastering from the Original Tapes by Kevin Gray!

Asalto Navideño, which literally translates to "Christmas Assault" is named for the Puerto Rican Christmas tradition (also known as a parranda). Led by the inimitable duo of Willie Colón and Héctor Lavoe, with the addition of cuatro master Yomo Toro, this beloved salsa title includes such festive favorites as "La Banda," "Doña Santos," and "Cantemos." Featuring (AAA) lacquers cut from the original master tapes and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, this reissue celebrates the album's 50th anniversary.


  • 50th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • All-Analog Mastering from the Original Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Pescao (Potpourri Sambao)
  2. Recomendación
  3. La Banda
  4. Doña Santos

Side B:

  1. Cantemos
  2. Pa' Los Pueblos
  3. Arbolito
  4. Tranquilidad

Customers Also Like