Label: Goldenlane
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Willie Nelson American Rebel LP (Red Marble Vinyl)

Willie Nelson

$14.99 $27.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Early '60s Tracks on Limited Edition Red Marble Vinyl LP!

A hand-selected compilation of early '60s tracks from a national treasure and one of the most iconic American vocalists, songwriters and rebels, Willie Nelson!

Highlighted by such timeless classics as "A New Way to Cry," "A Moment Isn't Very Long," "Let's Pretend We're Strangers," "Any Old Arms Won't Do" and more! Digitally remastered audio for superior sonic quality.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Marble Vinyl
  • Digitally Remastered Audio
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. A New Way to Cry
  2. A Moment Isn't Very Long
  3. Blame It on the Times
  4. The End of Understanding
  5. Go Away
  6. I Didn't Sleep a Wink

Side B:

  1. I Feel Sorry for Him
  2. Let's Pretend We're Strangers
  3. One Step Beyond
  4. Pride Wins Again
  5. Suffering in Silence
  6. Any Old Arms Won't Do

Customers Also Like