Willie Nelson Greatest Hits 2LP

Willie Nelson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Career-Spanning Compilation on Double LP!

This 2023 collection is a career spanner jam-packed with 22 songs, with each era of Willie's illustrious six decade career chronicled.

Includes massive hits like "On the Road Again," "Always on My Mind" and "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" next to a number of his 21st century gems, including latter day classics like "Ride Me Back Home" and "Roll Me Up."

It also features classic collaborations with the likes of Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings and Julio Iglesias, Willie's early versions of songs made famous by others in the early '60s like "Crazy" and "Night Life," alongside interpretations of others' songs that he made his own from Hoagy Carmichael's "Stardust" to Arlo Guthrie's "City of New Orleans" to Pearl Jam's "Just Breathe."


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. On the Road Again
  2. Whiskey River
  3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  4. Me and Paul
  5. Always on My Mind
  6. Shotgun Willie
  7. Crazy

Side B:

  1. Pancho and Lefty - Merle Haggard & Willie Nelson
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys - Waylon & Willie
  4. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  5. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  6. Night Life

Side C:

  1. I Never Cared for You
  2. Ride Me Back Home
  3. To All the Girls I've Loved Before - Julio Iglesias & Willie Nelson
  4. Roll Me Up - Willie Nelson, Snoop Dogg, Jamey Johnson & Kris Kristofferson
  5. Across the Borderline
  6. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  7. Funny How Time Slips Away

Side D:

  1. City of New Orleans
  2. Just Breathe - Willie Nelson & Lukas Nelson
  3. Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
  4. Living in the Promiseland
  5. Who'll Buy My Memories?

Customers Also Like