Genre: Punk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Wipers Follow Blind 180g Import LP


$14.99 $40.99
(You save $26.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Reissue Of 1987 Cult Classic!

In the late '70s, Greg Sage formed the punk rock band Wipers. Even though most of his devoted fans consider it a travesty that his name isn't as known as the bands that were inspired by him (Nirvana, etc.), the misunderstood and underrated musician was happy to remain in the underground. Throughout his lengthy and prolific career with a cult following, he has always been known to downplay any attention or recognition given to him, preferring to let the music speak for itself. His original idea for the band was to never go on tour or do interviews, to be mysterious and let listeners have their own ideas. However, he found out early that being involved in the music industry demanded many compromises.

In 1987 their fifth studio album came out, Follow Blind. It was released on Restless Records and went on to become a cult classic. The album is available on black vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Follow Blind
  2. Someplace Else
  3. Any Time You Find
  4. The Chill Remains
  5. Let It Slide

Side B:

  1. Against The Wall
  2. No Doubt About It
  3. Don't Belong To You
  4. Losers Town
  5. Coming Down
  6. Next Time

Customers Also Like