Genre: Soundtrack
Composer: Joseph LoDuca
Additional Artists: Lucy Lawless
Format: 33RPM,


Xena: Warrior Princess - Lyre, Lyre Hearts On Fire LP (Picture Disc)

$8.99 $29.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Double-Sided Picture Disc - First Time On Vinyl!
A Must For Hardcore Warrior Princess Fans!
Featuring Lucy Lawless' Versions Of "People Got To Be Free", "War" & More!

Double-Sided Picture Disc and first time vinyl release of the original soundtrack to Season 5's beloved music episode, "Lyre Lyre, Hearts on Fire". Includes Lucy Lawless' versions of "People Got To Be Free", "Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves", "There's Always Something There To Remind Me" and "War". A must for hardcore Warrior Princess fans. Joseph LoDuca, the composer for the entire Xena series, contributes the score portion of the soundtrack.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc
  • Double-Sided
  • Mastered for vinyl by Chas Ferry
  • Lucy Lawless vocals
  • Score by Joseph LoDuca
  • First time on vinyl
  • Clear plastic sleeve with obi strip
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Xena : Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  2. Xena : Dancing In The Moonlight
  3. Xena : We Can Work It Out
  4. Xena : Gettin' Ready
  5. Xena : No Talent To Find
  6. Xena : Spurned
  7. Xena : Kick Out The Jams
  8. Xena : People Got To Be Free

Side Two:

  1. Xena : Throwing Kisses
  2. Xena : Always Something There To Remind Me
  3. Xena : Xena Feeds Back
  4. Xena : Xena Rap
  5. Xena : At Long Last Lyre
  6. Xena : War
  7. Xena : Tara's Dance

Customers Also Like