Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Yes Mirror to the Sky 180g 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Black Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring the Howe, Downes, Davison, Sherwood & Schellen Lineup!

A collection of intricate, lush and layered songs, Mirror to the Sky marks a bold progression from one of the most innovative bands of all time.

"This is a very important album for the band," says Steve Howe, Yes' longest serving member, master guitarist, and producer of Mirror to the Sky, the band's 23rd studio album. "We kept the continuity in the approach we established on The Quest, but we haven't repeated ourselves. That was the main thing. As Yes did in the seventies from one album to another, we're growing and moving forward. In later years, Yes often got going but then didn't do the next thing. This album is demonstrative of us growing, and building again."

For Yes, that "next thing" is a collection of high energy, intricate, lush and layered new studio songs for an album which adds to the band's much heralded legacy, while charting a path to exciting future times ahead.

Featuring the Howe, Downes, Davison, Sherwood and Schellen lineup. 180g double vinyl version in gatefold sleeve with 8-page booklet.


  • US Version
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Featuring the Howe, Downes, Davison, Sherwood & Schellen Lineup
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • 8-Page Booklet
  • Cover Art by Roger Dean


Side A:

  1. Cut From the Stars
  2. All Connected
  3. Luminosity

Side B:

  1. Living Out Their Dream
  2. Mirror to the Sky
  3. Circles of Time

Side C:

  1. Unknown Place

Side D:

  1. One Second is Enough
  2. Magic Potion

Customers Also Like