Yes Union 30 Live Numbered Limited Edition 180g 4LP Box Set (Color Vinyl)


$124.99 $229.99
(You save $105.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Color Vinyl 4LP Box Set!
30th Anniversary Of 1991 Performance Featuring All 8 Iconic Members Of Yes!
Includes Reproduction Tour Program, Laminate & Guest Passes + Numbered Certificate!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Yes is celebrating the 30th anniversary of the critically acclaimed Union Tour, featuring all 8 iconic members of the band, with the Union 30 Live 4LP Box Set, recorded at Shoreline Amphitheatre in California 1991. Mixed by Trevor Rabin, the box set is a limited 180 gram, colored vinyl (different color per disc), full-size reproduction Union program, laminate and guest passes, plus a numbered certificate.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • 4LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Each disc a different color: Blue, Green, Red & Yellow Vinyl
  • Recorded live at the Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, Califiornia, August 9, 1991
  • Mixed by Trevor Rabin
  • Full-size reproduction Union program
  • Reproduction laminate
  • Reproduction guest passes
  • Numbered certificate
  • Box with lift-off lid
  • Import


Jon Anderson vocals
Bill Bruford percussion
Steve Howe guitars, vocals
Tony Kaye keyboards
Trevor Rabin guitars, vocals
Chris Squire bass, vocals
Rick Wakeman keyboards
Alan White percussion


Side 1:

  1. Intro / Firebird Suite
  2. Yours Is No Disgrace

Side 2:

  1. Rhythm Of Love
  2. Shock To The System
  3. Heart Of The Sunrise

Side 3:

  1. Clap / Mood For A Day
  2. Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  3. And You And I

Side 4:

  1. Drum Duet
  2. Tony Kaye Solo
  3. Changes
  4. I've Seen All Good People

Side 5:

  1. Solly's Beard
  2. Saving My Heart For You
  3. Whitefish / Amazing Grace

Side 6:

  1. Lift Me Up
  2. Rick Wakeman Solo

Side 7:

  1. Awaken

Side 8:

  1. Roundabout