You've Got Mail Soundtrack LP (Highlighter Yellow Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Soundtrack To Beloved Rom-Com On "Highlighter Yellow" Vinyl LP!
Featuring Harry Nilsson, Cranberries, Roy Orbison, Stevie Wonder & More!
First Time On Vinyl!

Having put out the soundtrack to the all-time great rom-com Sleepless In Seattle on vinyl, you better believe Real Gone Music are going to release You've Got Mail, too! After all, the two films shared the same writer/director (Nora Ephron), co-stars (Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan), and even kinda the same plot (except this time instead of a radio show it's an online chat room that brings the two lovebirds together, complete with hysterically out-of-date, dial-up email graphics).

But most importantly, both movies boasted boffo soundtracks; like he did in Sleepless in Seattle, Jimmy Durante has the last word (with "You Made Me Love You)" but You've Got Mail also features three tunes by Harry Nilsson and songs by Carole King, Stevie Wonder, Bobby Darin, Roy Orbison and more, with a nod to the more contemporary set with Sinead O'Connor and the Cranberries.

This release comes complete with an inner sleeve containing a highlighter yellow platter...never before on vinyl!


  • "Highlighter Yellow" Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Printed inner sleeve


Side One:

  1. The Puppy Song - Harry Nilsson
  2. Dreams - The Cranberries
  3. Splish Splash - Bobby Darin
  4. Dummy Song - Louis Armstrong
  5. Remember - Harry Nilsson
  6. Dream - Roy Orbison
  7. Rockin' Robin - Bobby Day
  8. Lonely At The Top - Randy Newman

Side Two:

  1. Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours - Stevie Wonder
  2. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City - Sinead O'Connor
  3. Over The Rainbow - Harry Nilsson
  4. Anyone At All - Carole King
  5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter - Billy Williams
  6. The 'You've Got Mail' Suite - George Fenton
  7. You Made Me Love You - Jimmy Durante

Customers Also Like