Genre: Classical
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


2Cellos Dedicated Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Livin' On A Prayer", "Bad Guy", "Demons", "Halo", "Sweet Child O' Mine" & More!
Numbered, Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl - 1500 Copies!

Croatian cellists Luka Sulic and HAUSER, together known as 2CELLOS, celebrated their 10th anniversary in 2021 with a brand new album, titled Dedicated. The album was led by the first single, a cover of Bon Jovi's anthem "Livin' On a Prayer". Dedicated showcases their unique playing style on ten new arrangements that reinvent both recent hits such as "Wherever I Go" (One Republic), "I Don't Care" (Ed Sheeran/Justin Bieber) and "bad guy" (Billie Eilish), and iconic classics such as "Sweet Child O' Mine" (Guns N' Roses) and "Cryin" (Aerosmith).

Ten years ago, 2CELLOS went viral with their self-uploaded version of Michael Jackson's "Smooth Criminal". Since then, they've released five chart-topping studio albums, amassed over 2.5 billion streams and surpassed 20 million followers on their socials. They shared the stages with Elton John, Steven Tyler, Andrea Bocelli, George Michael and Queens Of The Stone Age amongst others.

Dedicated is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 2021 Album
  • Deluxe heavyweight sleeve with soft-touch laminate
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on Crystal Clear Vinyl


Luka Sulic cello
Stjepan Hauser cello


Side One:

  1. Wherever I Go
  2. Bad Guy
  3. Sweet Child O' Mine
  4. Halo
  5. Shallow

Side Two:

  1. Demons
  2. I Don't Care
  3. Cryin'
  4. Livin' On A Prayer
  5. The Sound Of Silence

Customers Also Like