Genre: Classical
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


2Cellos Let There Be Cello Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Brand New 2018 Album On 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl - 1500 Copies!

The Croatian duo of Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser, better known as 2CELLOS, return with an all-new album, Let There Be Cello. A follow-up to the 2017 release of Score, Let There Be Cello finds the pair exploring a diverse catalogue with their signature boundary-breaking playing style. Co-produced by Sulic and Hauser themselves as well as Filip Vidovic, Let There Be Cello is a showcase of their exceptional talent for reinventing the music of any genre. The collection includes their take on the latest pop hits, including Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" and "Despacito" by Luis Fonsi, a fan-favorite rendition that has garnered over 30 million views on 2CELLOS' YouTube alone.

Known for bringing their explosive playing style to some of rock's biggest anthems, they make no exception on this album, which features favorites "Eye of the Tiger" by Survivor and The White Stripes' iconic "Seven Nation Army," which the pair most recently performed on-field to open May's UEFA Champions League final in Ukraine. Taking their classical instrumentation to new heights, 2CELLOS round out the newest album with everything from celebrated classics ("Imagine" by John Lennon, "Hallelujah" by Leonard Cohen) to never-before-heard original compositions ("Concept2", "Cadenza") for a listening experience unlike any other.

Let There Be Cello is available as a limited numbered edition of 1,500 copies on transparent blue vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve
• PVC protective sleeve
• Printed innersleeve
• 2018 album
• Import
• Numbered, Limited Edition of 1500 copies on Transparent Blue Vinyl

Side A:

1. Concept2
2. Eye Of The Tiger
3. Pirates Of The Caribbean
4. Cadenza
5. Halleljuah
6. Perfect
7. Vivaldi Storm
Side B:
1. Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
2. Seven Nation Army
3. Asturias Meets Carmen
4. Despacito
5. The Show Must Go On
6. Imagine
7. Champions Anthem

Customers Also Like