Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


2Pac 2Pacalypse Now 180g 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Debut Album Reissued On 180g Double LP!

2Pacalypse Now is the debut studio album by 2Pac. The album is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. It featured three singles: "Brenda's Got A Baby", "Trapped", and "If My Homie Calls".

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of this classic album, UMe commercially releases the album on 180g gatefold vinyl for the first time in the U.S.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Explicit content

Side A:

1. Young Black Male
2. Trapped
3. Soulja's Story
Side B:
1. I Don't Give A ****
2. Violent
3. Words Of Wisdom
Side C:
1. Something Wicked...
2. Crooked Ass Nigga
3. If My Homie Calls
4. Brenda's Got A Baby
Side D:
1. Tha' Lunatic
2. Rebel Of The Underground
3. Part Time Mutha

Customers Also Like