A Tribute To Eric Clapton LP (Gold Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 17, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Eric Clapton Tribute Album On Limited Edition Gold Vinyl!
Featuring James Williamson (The Stooges), Molly Hatchet, Pat Travers & More!

An astonishing all-star cast of rock, blues and country giants gather to pay tribute to the undisputed god of guitar-centered rock, Eric Clapton! Includes superb interpretations of selections from all facets of Clapton's epic career, including songs by Blind Faith, The Yardbirds, Cream, and, of course, his brilliant solo work. Features riveting performances by southern rock heroes Molly Hatchet, blues phenomenon Kirk Fletcher, The Stooges' James Williamson, Pat Travers, God Of Hellfire Arthur Brown and more! Available on limited edition GOLD vinyl!


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Can't Find My Way Home - Martin Barre
  2. Cocaine - Kirk Fletcher & Brian Auger
  3. I Feel Free - James Williamson & Arthur Brown
  4. I Shot the Sheriff - Pat Travers & Artimus Pyle
  5. Lay Down Sally - Albert Lee
  6. Let It Rain - Jack Russell

Side B:

  1. Sunshine of Your Love - Eric Gales
  2. Tears in Heaven - Ana Popovic
  3. White Room - Graham Bonnet & Snowy White
  4. Wonderful Tonight - Oli Brown
  5. For Your Love - Gregg Bissonette
  6. Layla - Molly Hatchet

Customers Also Like